edstevensdba is moving!

I would like to announce that edstevensdba is moving!

At the urging of friends, I have decided to write under my own self-hosted domain.  To that end, I have registered the domain name “edstevensdba.com” and set up a new blog at that location.  My first post there is an updated edition of “Help, I can’t connect to my database!”.  Over the next few weeks I will be moving most of the other content from this blog to edstevensdba.com

I would like to thank everyone who has subscribed to this blog and urge you to go register at edstevensdba.com.  In addition to moving the current content, I have several ideas of new areas to explore.  The basic thrust of the new site will be to continue “connecting the dots” to explain how and why things work the way that do.

 

Leave a Reply

